top of page
Search
Writer's pictureChristopher Gagnon

Hawaiian Roll Meat and Cheese Sandwich

Here's an easy thing to put together -- took me about 25 minutes.


Buy yourself a package of Hawaiian Rolls


Get your choice of meat -- I'm using turkey in this

Get your choice of cheese -- I'm using cheddar in this

(optional) A little bit of butter and garlic powder





PREHEAT OVEN TO 400°F



1. I took this pan and sprayed the bottom of it so that the bread hopefully won't stick lol

2. I cut all the rolls in half together. (Recommend using a longer knife to get it all in one go). Remove the top layer of bread.



3. I put the meat (turkey) and then the cheese (cheddar) over the bottom layer of the rolls.


4. I put the top layer of bread back on.



5. I took a little bit of butter and a little bit of garlic and nuked 'em in the microwave. Stirred that together. Then I used a pastry brush to put the buttery mixture over the top of the rolls.





6. By now, the oven should be ready. Put the pan in and set timer for 15 minutes. I would check them at 10 to see if the cheese is melted. Check for the next couple minutes. I like mine a little crispy, so I went for the full 15

minutes.







Enjoy!










6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page