top of page
Search
Writer's pictureChristopher Gagnon

Update #6

Updated: Jun 13, 2022



I did it!


My first story is truly completed!!


Heck yeah!!


282 pages with 73,135 words in Microsoft Word.

31 Chapters.


In the back of my mind, I have been pondering on whether or not I should put an epilogue -- almost like a tease to the next book. I'm sure I'll make that decision after the editing process.


Yep. Now begins the real work lol XD





Editing...

I'm gonna be tearing this beautiful creation of mine apart to make it utterly perfect as best as I can.


This is where I need help too!

If you are someone who likes the Medieval Fantasy Fiction, isn't overly concerned about depictions of violence or cursing or magic, then I would like your help. In the writing process, I believe it is necessary to ask others to read your work and get feedback from them.


Interested?

If you are interested in helping me, shoot an email to me by clicking on the button below. Basically, how it will work is I will send a couple chapters in a pdf file through email. From there, I just ask you to read the chapters. After you finish, send me an email back so that I know you are done. Then I will get into contact with you and ask you some questions based on the events occurring within the chapters you read. This process has already helped me greatly just as I wrote the story, so I already know that it helps.













Again, if you would have an interest in helping me, send me an email or message.









25 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 comentario


DOD22781
28 ago 2023

:)

Me gusta
bottom of page