top of page
Search
Writer's pictureChristopher Gagnon

The Spark Series Update 1 - 7/21/20

Updated: Jun 13, 2022



Currently, Story 1 has no official Title. The story will consist of different POV characters, the Protagonist being Olivarus Kremon.


I like to draw my own pictures of my characters to give me a better idea of being able to describe them in the story. Here are two of the Characters that I have drawn so far. Olivarus is the second one. The other is Oli's best friend. I didn't get around to adding color yet, but I'm sure I'll do that at some point lol


I have the whole story planned out. I had started writing it, but changed Oli's age from 12 to 18, which caused some major changes in the beginning. So now I'm working on fixing this new issue. I'm currently at 22,042 words but will probably butcher that number by the next post.


In the mean time, if you would be interested in reading my story once I have it completed and self edited before I send it off to a Professional Editor, please feel free to contact me and I'll put you on a list. The only requirement I have is that you need to be willing to read and respond to questions that I'll have after you read what I send you. This is an important part of the whole process, so any help that I can get I'll appreciate. Message me here, on Facebook, or by email.


With that, I'll leave you with this quote by C.S. Lewis:





19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page