top of page
Search
Writer's pictureChristopher Gagnon

The Spark Series Update 2 -- 11/25/20

Updated: Jun 13, 2022


I suppose it's no surprise to anyone that Covid has a lovely way of messing with people's plans. It was my hope that I'd be done writing my first draft by December, but recent events have proven that false.

Yet, I still am pressing away at every chance I can get. I am currently done with ten chapters and sitting on 15,238 words. I am excited for the day that I get to share this story with others. If you are someone who loves reading Medieval-Fantasy Style Books with elements of Political Intrigue or just enjoy reading that beautiful telling of the Heroes Journey among a cast of different perspective characters, then I believe you will love this story.

I believe it's fascinating to see how a story can change and develop over time. Here's a synopsis of the story:



The dark forces of the Krimar are on the verge of destabilizing

the Okred Empire as they race against the Emperor's Preservers

to locate the last Zetacron.

Olivarus, an 18 year old with no memory of who he is

is thrown into the midst of the vicious conflict.

Facing trials of friendship and trust,

Oli must rediscover his importance

and find the last Zetacron before the Krimar.





16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page