top of page
Search
Writer's pictureChristopher Gagnon

Update 3 -- 5/21/21

Updated: Jun 13, 2022



Though it has been several months since I last posted about the Spark Series, Book 1 is well under way. As always, I'm excited to see how my story is coming along. There has been at least three times I've had to scrap the story and start over with some of the elements from my cut chapters. Now, I believe that I have found the story I want to tell.


Below is my update:


23,791 Words

131 Pages on Word

13 Chapters completed


I have already had some reading my story, helping me add more pieces that I feel need to be changed before I proceed. Huge shout out and thanks to those who have helped me. Your aid will get me to the day where I know I'll have this story officially published and will be able to hold a physical copy in my hand.


If you would like to help me by reading my story, leave a comment or email me below.

The only requirement I have is that you would want to read the story and be available to answer some questions afterward.


The premise of the story has not changed since my last update. Here it is again:



The Dark Forces of the Krimar are on the verge of destabilizing


the Okred Empire as they race against the Emperor's Preservers


to locate the last Zetacron.


Olivarus, an 18 year old with no memory of who he is


is thrown into the midst of the vicious conflict.


Facing trials of friendship and trust,


Oli must rediscover his importance


and find the last Zetacron before the Krimar.










19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page